Our Team

Company Founders

Robert (Bob) Wallace – ALS

Allan (Al) Jamieson – ALS, CLS

Executive Team

Jason Thistle – ALS, P.Eng.


Jay Wronko – CPA, CMA

Vice President, Finance

Jana Gronzil – CPA, CMA

Vice President, Human Resources

Murray Hunter

Vice President, Operations

Calgary Operations Team

Brittany McMullan

Municipal Project Coordinator

Noah Nichols – ALS

Project Manager

Tim Woodland – CST

Senior Manager of HSE

Jim Crayford

CAD Supervisor

Jim Kleiner – CST

Director of CAD Division

Karol Chovanec

Real Property Report Manager

Eryn Gibbs – ALS, CLS, P. Eng.

Director, Municipal Division

Sandra Davies – ALS, CLS

Project Manager

Luke Dixon – ALS

Director of Facility Construction Division

David (Dave) Mazurkewich – ALS

Director of Oil & Gas Division

Tyler Johnstone

Project Manager

Grande Prairie Team

Jonathan Phillips – ALS

Branch Director

John Engelberts – CST

Project Manager

Arthur Gill – ALS

Senior Project Manager

Steve Keddy – ALS, CLS, BCLS, P.Eng

Project Manager

Lloydminster Team

Chris Kuntz – ALS, SLS, P.Eng, P.Surv.

Branch Manager

Medicine Hat Team

Brian Munro

Branch Director

Fort St. John Team

Jeff Liedtke – BCLS

Branch Director

Head Office

Global Raymac Surveys Inc.
Suite 312, 4000 4th Street SE
Calgary, Alberta T2G 2W3